Scott Ferguson
Principal
sferguson@coastusd.org

Cheryl Seay
Counselor
cseay@coastusd.org

Ron Garcia
Athletic Director/ Social Studies
rgarcia2@coastusd.org

Olga Arias
Language
oarias@coastusd.org

Brooklin Brumund
English
bbrumund@coastusd.org

Andrew Crosby
Math
acrosby@coastusd.org

Darcy Dobrec
FFA / Veterinary Science Pathway
ddobrec@coastusd.org

Rachel German
Music
rgerman@coastusd.org

Dan Hartzell
Multimedia Entertainment Pathway
dhartzell@coastusd.org

Thom Holt
Social Science
tholt@coastusd.org

Ayen Johnson
Multimedia Entertainment Pathway
ajohnson@coastusd.org https://goo.gl/U0yvuj/

Pam Kenyon
Physical Education / Science
pkenyon@coastusd.org

Wade Lawrence
History
wlawrence@coastusd.org

Amber Mailhot
Math
amailhot@coastusd.org

Tim May
English
tmay@coastusd.org

Rebecca McFarlane
Directed Studies
rmcfarlane@coastusd.org

Suzette Morrow
Art
smorrow@coastusd.org

Sean Spradley
Math / ASB
sspradley@coastusd.org

Daniel Schalk
Science
dschalk@coastusd.org

Cyndie Wilson
Science
wilsoncy@coastusd.org

Megan Swanlund
Head Athletic Trainer
mswanlund@coastusd.org

Carrol Adams
Registrar
c.adams@coastusd.org

Valeria Marroquin
Attendance / ASB Bookkeeper
vmarroquin@coastusd.org

Lisette Mendoza
Counseling
lmendoza@coastusd.org

Shannon Sutherland
Librarian
ssutherland@coastusd.org