Mr. Scott Ferguson
Principal
sferguson@coastusd.org

Ms. Cheryl Seay
Counselor
cseay@coastusd.org

Mr. Ron Garcia
Athletic Director/ Social Studies
rgarcia2@coastusd.org

Ms. Olga Arias
Language
oarias@coastusd.org

Ms. Brooklin Brumund
English
bbrumund@coastusd.org

Mr. Andrew Crosby
Math
acrosby@coastusd.org

Ms. Darcy Dobrec
FFA / Veterinary Science Pathway
ddobrec@coastusd.org

Ms. Rachel German
Music
rgerman@coastusd.org

Mr. Dan Hartzell
Multimedia Entertainment Pathway
dhartzell@coastusd.org

Mr. Thom Holt
Social Science
tholt@coastusd.org

Mr. Ayen Johnson
Multimedia Entertainment Pathway
ajohnson@coastusd.org https://goo.gl/U0yvuj/

Ms. Pam Kenyon
Physical Education / Science
pkenyon@coastusd.org

Mr. Lawrence
History
wlawrence@coastusd.org

Ms. Amber Mailhot
Math
amailhot@coastusd.org

Mr. Tim May
English
tmay@coastusd.org

Ms. Rebecca McFarlane
Directed Studies
rmcfarlane@coastusd.org

Ms. Suzette Morrow
Art
smorrow@coastusd.org

Mr. Sean Spradley
Math / ASB
sspardley@coastusd.org

Ms. Daniel Schalk
Science
dschalk@coastusd.org

Ms. Cyndie Wilson
Science
wilsoncy@coastusd.org



Ms. Carrol Adams
Registrar
c.adams@coastusd.org

Ms. Valeria Marroquin
Attendance / ASB Bookkeeper
vmarroquin@coastusd.org

Ms. Lisette Mendoza
Counseling
lmendoza@coastusd.org

Ms. Shannon Sutherland
Librarian
ssutherland@coastusd.org