Congratulations to the Bronco Varsity Volleyball team! Last night they won the CVAL League Championship!  CIF here we come..... NEXT GAME: Tuesday, Oct 24 at 5:00 PM Valley Christian Academy vs. Coast Union  The Coast Union varsity volleyball team has a home conference match vs. Valley Christian Academy

    Sports Medical Forms
      Concussion Information
        Title IX Information

      Athletic Director:
      Ron Garcia
      rgarcia2@coastusd.org

      Athletic Trainer:
      Megan Swanlund 
      mswanlund@coastusd.org

      Transportation:
      Carrie Brown

       
      Fall Sports

      Girls Tennis
      Coach Sutherland
      ssutherland@coastusd.org

      Volleyball
      Coach Kenyon
      pkenyon@coastusd.org
                              
                              
      Coach Smith 
      805.909-1004

      Cross Country
      Coach Johnson & Coach Lawrence
      ajohnson@coastusd.org

      Football
      Coach Garcia
      rgarcia2@coastusd.org

       
      Winter Sports

      Girls Soccer
      Coach Brumund
      bbrumund@coastusd.org

      Boys Soccer
      Coach Catalin 
      rgarcia2@coastusd.org

      Girls Basketball
      Coach Stowers
      rgarcia2@coastusd.org

      Boys Basketball
      Coach May
      tmay@coastusd.org

      Spring Sports

      Baseball
      Coach Machado 
      805.909-0560

      Softball
      Coach Kniffen
      stevekniffen1@gmail.com

      Boys Tennis
      Coach Sutherland
      ssutherland@coastusd.org